Gwyneth Paltrow: White-Hot in… Shorts? YUP.

GOD.

When I saw this shot of Gwyneth Paltrow looking amazing in Armani at the Iron Man 2 premiere in a… WAIT. In a shorts and blazer combo? YES. I almost lost it. Does the woman look amazing in everything? Ugh!

I mean, if there’s one ensemble where I’d have some trepidation about looking… well, YOU KNOW… it’s friggn’ short white shorts, a slightly boxy, shoulderific white blazer and black booties.

I would be so scared. But not Gwyneth. Oh no. She looks like a vision in white, she looks like an angel. Wahhh. Not fair.

This is an ideal look for spring and its palette of neutral shades; and the black booties add a hint of the unexpected rocker-chick-thing… perfect. I’ll tell you this, she could definitely kick Chris Martin’s ass.

BRAVO, Gwyneth, BRAVO.

I’m Shakespeare-style in luuuuv.

One response to “Gwyneth Paltrow: White-Hot in… Shorts? YUP.

  1. There’s definately a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I like all the points you’ve made.

Leave a Reply

