Top Shop Summer F(ê)te Collection…

[Not to be snob of the day here, but that ‘e’ should have an accent, mais oui oui]

… you are awesome.

And when I say that, I’m especially talking to you, you adorable, itsy bitsy denim jacket you… TOO CUTE.

I mean, take a look at this puppy and tell me it won’t go with everything in your closet for spring. See? That’s what I thought…

As for you, you pansy print slip skirt… you little wonderful splash of boho-chic-meets-free-spirited-ice-skater…

I think you’re swell too. In fact, you and your friends are welcome chez moi, anytime. Don’t worry, I’ll provide the wine.

However, don’t be surprised if I show up unexpectedly at your doorstep in New York sometime soon as well.

Leave a Reply

