I Get My Duds Custom-Made–Because I’m *SUPERFLY* Like That; www.eshakti.com

Okay. For the price and for the fit: Best. Site. Ever.

eshak

Want your clothes custom-made but can’t afford it? You can afford this: http://www.eshakti.com/, a site based in Seattle and India (note: beautifully bright jewel tones abound!) which allows you (if you so choose—standard sizes are also available) to enter your measurements (and some “custom information” such as bra cup size (!) and strap width, etc.) in addition to your traditional size information.

Amazing. My favorite collection is in “tops” section entitled “bright sateen,” which has all sorts of awesome tired/ruffled pieces in vivid colors.

Rosette ruffled tank top; $39. 95!

Rosette ruffled tank top; $39. 95!

I’m also loving the color-block selection under “dresses.” You’ll dig it–promise. Plus, color block is everywhere now.

Surplice front cotton dress; on sale for $29.95

Surplice front cotton dress; on sale for $29.95

Did I mention the merch is cheap, cheap, and cheaper? And from what I can tell, not necessarily in quality (although it is TBD), but clearly in price. Most tops and dresses start at around 30 bucks and go into the 50-dollar range, but not *much* higher. I admittedly haven’t ordered from Eshakti yet, but I assure you, I will. And when I do—expect a full report upon delivery.

Two color pleated cami; on sale for $29.95

Two color pleated cami; on sale for $29.95

One response to “I Get My Duds Custom-Made–Because I’m *SUPERFLY* Like That; www.eshakti.com

  1. Andréa DuPont

    I loved the website! Thanks Jean

Leave a Reply

