PARIS Part II

I didn't get a chance to see it--but it's happening, people.

I didn't get a chance to see it--but it's happening, people.

Back with a few more fashion-related Paris snaps I thought I might share. I’m sad wasn’t a quick enough draw to capture some Parisian Converse in action. Maybe my friend Sophie can send a few my way at some point. Anyway. Enjoy!

Scene of the famous SATC slip

Scene of the famous SATC slip

Place Vendôme; mmm...jewelry I can't afford!

Sophie @ Place Vendôme; mmm...jewelry I can't afford!

A taste of French luxury: Le Bon Marché de Paris. Think...Barney's NYC.

A taste of French luxury: Le Bon Marché de Paris. Think...Barney's NYC.

Chilln' in the Tuileries, trying (unsuccessfully) to take pics of random Frenchies.

Me, chilln' in the Tuileries; trying (unsuccessfully) to take pics of random Frenchies.

One response to “PARIS Part II

  1. de Facebook.

Leave a Reply

